Leppäkaari 2, 86100 Pyhäjoki, Finland
de

CONTACT INFORMATION

Robert Woller

Geschäftsführer

+358 (0)50 421 1699

robert.woller@woller.fi

Dmitri Viktorov

Sales Manager

+358 (0)45 112 1522

dmitri.viktorov@woller.fi

Vladimir Mostka

Bauleiter / QHSE Supervisor 

+358 (0)45 254 6221

vladimir.mostka@woller.fi

Minna Vilhula

Executive Assistant

 +358 (0)44 038 1111

minna.vilhula@woller.fi

Jelena Kurikka

Sekretärin der Geschäftsleitung

+358 (0)50 370 4514

jelena.kurikka@woller.fi


Contact us!

Woller

Leppäkaari 2

86100 Pyhäjoki

Finland 

+3585042116699

woller@woller.fi

Invoicing details

Primary:

003729791627

ITELFIHH 


Paper invoice:

Woller Oy

Leppäkaari 2

86100 Pyhäjoki

Finland