Leppäkaari 2, 86100 Pyhäjoki, Finland
fi

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Robert Woller

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 (0)50 421 1699

robert.woller@woller.fi

Dmitri Viktorov

Myyntipäällikkö

+358 (0)45 112 1522

dmitri.viktorov@woller.fi

Vladimir Mostka

Työmaapäällikkö

+358 (0)45 254 6221

vladimir.mostka@woller.fi

Minna Vilhula

Johdon Assistentti

 +358 (0)44 038 1111

minna.vilhula@woller.fi

Jelena Kurikka

Hallinnon Assistentti

+358 (0)50 370 4514

jelena.kurikka@woller.fi


Ottakaa yhteyttä

Woller Oy

Leppäkaari 2

86100 Pyhäjoki

Finland 

+358504211699

woller@woller.fi

Laskutus tiedot

Ensisijaista:

003729791627

ITELFIHH 


Paperilasku:

Woller Oy

Leppäkaari 2

86100 Pyhäjoki

Finland